Contact Details

Our email details (please don't send us any Creepy Crawlies!)




Social Networks



Complaints Policy

We hope that your experience on this website is smooth and that you're delighted with any purchases you make. However, in the unlikely event of any error or other problem please in the first instance contact us by email to .


Terms and Conditions

These terms and conditions govern your use of our website. Using the Website implies that you accept these terms. 

SITE ACCESS You will be able to access the majority of this Website without having to register any details with us.

USE OF WEBSITE You are permitted to use our website for your own purposes and to print and download material from this Website provided that you do not modify any content without consent. Material on this website must not be republished online or offline without our permission. The copyright and other intellectual property rights in all material on this Website are owned by us or our licensors and must not be reproduced without our prior consent.

SITE UPTIME We take all reasonable steps to ensure that this Website is available 24 hours every day, 365 days per year. However, websites do sometimes encounter downtime due to server and, other technical issues. Therefore we will not be liable if this website is unavailable at any time. This Website may be temporarily unavailable due to issues such as system failure, maintenance or repair or for reasons beyond our control. Where possible we will try to give our visitors advance warning of maintenance issues but shall not be obliged to do so.

VISITOR CONDUCT With the exception of personally identifiable information, any material you send or post to this Website shall be considered non-proprietary and not confidential. Unless you advise to the contrary we will be free to copy, disclose, distribute, incorporate and otherwise use such material for any and all purposes.

LINKS TO AND FROM OTHER WEBSITES Any links to third party websites located on this Website are provided for your convenience only. We have not reviewed each third party website and have no responsibility for such third party websites or their content. We do not endorse the third party websites or make representations about them or any material contained in them. If you choose to access a third party website linked to from this Website, it is at your own risk.

DISCLAIMER We take all reasonable steps to ensure that the information on this Website is correct. However, we do not guarantee the correctness or completeness of material on this Website. We may make changes to the material on this Website at any time and without notice. The material on this Website may be out of date, or on rare occasions incorrect and we make no commitment to ensure that such material is correct or up to date.

GOVERNING JURISDICTION This Legal Notice shall be governed by and construed in accordance with English law. Any dispute(s) arising in connection with this Legal Notice are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of England and Wales.

COPYRIGHT Lyrics copyright 1993 Hiawyn Oram,, Music copyright 1993 Carl Davis, Illustrations copyright 2012 Satoshi Kitamura, Recording copyright 2012 Threefold Records. Published by Threefold Music 2012 Threefold Records. All rights reserved. A Creepy Crawly Song Book was first published in an earlier format by Andersen Press in 1993. The rights of Hiawyn Oram, Carl Davis and Satoshi Kitamura to be identified as the author, composer and illustrator of the work have been asserted by them in accordance with the Copyright, Designs and Patents Acts, 1988

Our business's name is: Threefold Music t/a Threefold Records Our business address is: Hadleigh House, 19 Sheet Street, Windsor SL4 1BN. Our VAT registration is: 239 7966 02


Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy is available here.


With Special Thanks Too (in alphabetical order) …

Lesley Applebee, Andrew Bennett, Jean Boht, Lucie Cook, Carl Davis, Catherine Edwards, Andrew Eggleton, The children of Eton Wick CE First School, Sarah Eyden, Kate Green, Rob Harris, Lucy Hawkins, Stephen Henderson, Andy Hill, Jo Hutchison, Katherine Camps, Kilgour Gary, Kettel Satoshi, Kitamura Michal , Victoria McCalla, Hiawyn Oram, Rosie Padley, Charles Padley, Steve Parr, Nick Warren and Graham Warren.